Kategorie: Abigail Dixon Mysteries

Lose yourself in the gripping pages of this captivating and witty cozy historical mystery set in 1920s Paris. Fans of Agatha Christie, T E Kinsey and Lee Strauss will be utterly charmed by Murder at the Paris Fashion House.

Murder at the Paris Fashion House was previously published as Death of a Flapper.

This series is published by Storm Publishing and is available to buy on Amazon in ebook and audiobook formats. Click on the book to find the direct link to the product page on Amazon, or find the whole series here: